MIA and the E2 Diet Challenge

Hellllllo ladies and gents!

Recently I’ve been traveling, feeling under the weather and doing an utterly boring fruit detox. I promise more to come soon, featuring recipes from the E2 diet book. I’m excited to go vegan, and I hope you are excited for some recipes. I start Thursday, expect recipes then!

Sidenote: incase anybody cares, the fruit detox I’ve been doing actually makes me feel very good; just a little tired and the lack of substantial calories makes working out not an option (perf for a lazy person like me hehe). I’ll insert what I did/doing here, I’m excited to eat real meals Thursday! I don’t know anything about the tumblr it’s from, additionally I ate more veggies than recommended in the salad, and I feel like that is needed to not be super hungry.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

